Intevac Announces Third Quarter

Intevac, Inc. (Nasdaq: IVAC), a leading provider of thin film processing systems, will release financial results for its third fiscal quarter 2022 at approximately 1:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, November 2.n/a2022.

At 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) on November 2n/aIntevac management will host a conference call to discuss the Company’s financial results.

To join the conference call, please call the toll-free number (877) 407-0989 before the start time and reference the meeting number 13733249. For international callers, the dial-in number is +1 (201) 389 -0921. You can also listen live via the Internet at https%3A%2F%2Fwww.webcast-eqs.com%2Fintevac_q32022_fr%2Fen or on the Company’s Investor Relations website at https%3A%2F%2Fir.intevac.com%2F. For those unable to attend live, an archived webcast of the call will be available at the same link.

About Intervac

Founded in 1991, we are the world’s leading supplier of media processing systems for hard disk drives (HDDs). Over the past 20 years, we’ve shipped more than 180,200 Lean® systems, which currently account for at least 65% of global HDD production capacity. Today, we believe that all new media capability additions for the HDD industry are deployed on our 200 Lean platform. With over 30 years of leadership in the design, development and manufacture of high productivity thin film processing systems, we also have the opportunity to leverage our technology in additional applications, such as protective coatings for the screen cover glass market. For more information, call 408-986-9888 or visit the company’s website at www.intevac.com.

See the source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20221025006003/en/

About Dwayne Wakefield

Check Also

Glass Syringes Market Size | Trends | Growth | Range until 2028

“The Market research intelligence has added a new statistical market report to its repository titled …